Council #12938 - Officers

Worthy Grand Knight
Gary Markowski
grandknight@kofcguasti.org

   

Worthy Chaplain
Rev. Stanley Ifeanyi Onwuegbule
chaplain@kofcguasti.org

   
Worthy Deputy Grand Knight
Lawrence Casey
deputygrandknight@kofcguasti.org
   

Worthy Chancellor
Antonio Abbondanza
chancellor@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Financial Secretary
Ed Ramirez
financialsecretary@kofcguasti.org

   

Worthy Recorder
Herb Gomez
recorder@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Treasurer
Cesar Llobrera
treasurer@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Advocate
John Bissman
advocate@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Warden
Stephen Roquet
warden@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Inside Guard
Richard Montanez
insideguard@kofcguasti.org

   

Worthy Outside Guard
Steve George
outsideguard@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Third Year Trustee
Jonathan George
thirdtrustee@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy Second Year Trustee
See An The
secondyeartrustee@kofcguasti.org

 

Worthy First Year Trustee
Ray Jimenez
firstyeartrustee@kofcguasti.org

   

Worthy Lecturer
Edward Nacpil
lecturer@kofcguasti.org

   
Council #12938 - Commitee Directors
   

Pro Life Director
Pete Lockie
prolife@kofcguasti.org

 
Family/Youth Director

family@kofcguasti.org
   

Church Community Director

church@kofcguasti.org



Knights of Columbus® - San Secondo d'Asti Catholic Church, 250 N. Turner Ave, Guasti, CA 91761 - All rights reserved.